OUR PEOPLE

 

Hailey Jo

New Jerseyhaileyjo@kimbae.com

Saud A.H. Khokhar

New Jerseyskhokhar@kimbae.com

Soo Bin Kil

New Jerseyskil@kimbae.com

Izabel Lee

New Jerseyilee@kimbae.com

Vivian Lee

New Jerseyvlee@kimbae.com

Santwana Mandalika

New Jerseysmandalika@kimbae.com

Silya Naghshbandi

New Jerseysnaghshbandi@kimbae.com

Jenetshka Ortiz

New Jerseyjortiz@kimbae.com

Rachel Palumbo

New Jerseyrpalumbo@kimbae.com

Alejandra Perez

New Jerseyaperez@kimbae.com

Bo Shim

New Jerseyboshim@kimbae.com