OUR PEOPLE

 

Graciela Barco

New Jerseyreception01@kimbae.com

Amber Cedeno

New Jerseyacedeno@kimbae.com

Jorge Herrera

New Jerseyjherrera@kimbae.com

Hailey Jo

New Jerseyhaileyjo@kimbae.com

Saud A.H. Khokhar

New Jerseyskhokhar@kimbae.com

Izabel Lee

New Jerseyilee@kimbae.com

Vivian Lee

New Jerseyvlee@kimbae.com

Daye Lim

New Jerseydlim@kimbae.com

Alex Park

New Jerseyapark@kimbae.com

Jay Park

New Jerseyjpark@kimbae.com

Alejandra Perez

New Jerseyaperez@kimbae.com

Bo Shim

New Jerseyboshim@kimbae.com

Kenneth Tancredi

New Jerseyktancredi@kimbae.com

Veronica Verduga

New Jerseyvverduga@kimbae.com