OUR PEOPLE

 

Cristian Castaneda

New Jerseyccastaneda@kimbae.com

Karis Chung

New Jerseykchung@kimbae.com

Danielle Fitzgerald

New Jerseydfitzgerald@kimbae.com

Hailey Jo

New Jerseyhaileyjo@kimbae.com

Saud A.H. Khokhar

New Jerseyskhokhar@kimbae.com

Alejandra Perez

New Jerseyaperez@kimbae.com

Bo Shim

New Jerseyboshim@kimbae.com