OUR PEOPLE

 

Amber Cedeno

New Jerseyacedeno@kimbae.com

Hyun Sung Cho

New Jerseyhcho@kimbae.com

Dayana Granados

New Jersey

Jorge Herrera

New Jerseyjherrera@kimbae.com

Kristie Jacobs

New Jerseykjacobs@kimbae.com

Saud A.H. Khokhar

New Jerseyskhokhar@kimbae.com

Izabel Lee

New Jerseyilee@kimbae.com

Vivian Lee

New Jerseyvlee@kimbae.com

Jun Sung Ma

New Jersey

Alejandra Perez

New Jerseyaperez@kimbae.com

Roberto Quesada

New Jerseyrquesada@kimbae.com

Bo Shim

New Jerseyboshim@kimbae.com

Veronica Verduga

New Jerseyvverduga@kimbae.com